Course Information

Front 9 & Back 9

Aerial View of The Course

Athgarvan Pitch and Putt Club - Elected Officers & Committee - 2021

Chairman: Martin Delaney

Vice Chairperson: Frank Ryan

Honorary Secretary / PRO: Declan Power

Treasurer: Sabrina Power

Competition Secretary: Kevin Lambe

Registrar: Chris Foley

Juvenile Officer: Laura Fogarty

Gents Captain: Mick Foley

Ladies Captain: Fiona Lambe

County Board Delegates: Frank Ryan, Paddy Sludds, Pat Dooley

Groundscare Team: Mick McMarlow (Head of Groundscare Team) Declan Power, Martin Delaney, Cathal Dunne, James Dunne, Mick Foley & Kevin Lambe

Safety Officer: Neil Fogarty

Membership Application Form

New Book Available

Get in Touch